Coldplay Kaotican Alphabet Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter

ZHU remix of HIGHER POWER out Thursday

18.May.2021
ZHU remix of Higher Power out Thursday

Good evening. We’re pleased to report that the ZHU remix of Higher Power will be available to stream / download from Thursday night at midnight BST / 1am CET / 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

ZHU will play the remix during a special livestream with Mr Fresh Asian on Luminosity’s Twitch channel at that time.

Anchorman