Kaotican Alphabet

Prospekt’s March EP release dates update

US and Canada get the EP a little earlier than expected

Good morning. Here is the very latest list of release dates for the Prospekt’s March EP. Those of you in North America will note that your release has now been brought forward from Tuesday 25th to Monday 24th.

Friday 21st November – Japan (digitally, physical to follow in January), Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Holland, Ireland, Italy, Denmark, Norway, Finland, South Africa, Sweden
Saturday 22nd November – Australia
Monday 24th November – UK, USA, Canada, rest of the world
Tuesday 9th December – Argentina

A reminder that the tracklisting of the EP is as follows…

1. Life In Technicolor II
2. Postcards From Far Away
3. Glass Of Water
4. Rainy Day
5. Prospekt’s March/Poppyfields
6. Lost+
7. Lovers In Japan [Osaka Sun mix]
8. Now My Feet Won’t Touch The Ground