Kaotican Alphabet

New album, Mylo Xyloto, out on October 24

New album title and artwork revealed

Mylo Xyloto was produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson with enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno. The album will be released in digital, CD and vinyl formats. A special limited edition Pop-Up Album version will also be available, which will include a 12" x 12" hardback book containing graffiti pop-up art designed by David A. Carter, vinyl, CD and exclusive content including photographs, excerpts from the studio diary and the band’s personal notebooks.

The next single from the album is called Paradise. It’s coming out on September 12.

Mylo Xyloto’s reversible cover art is shown below:

Click here to see a bigger version.