Coldplay Kaotican Alphabet Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter

LIVE SET on INSTAGRAM tomorrow

13.Oct.2020

Good evening. The band are playing a short set live on the Coldplay Instagram tomorrow at 5pm BST (6pm CET / 12pm ET / 9am PT) in support of Global Citizen’s Every Vote Counts campaign.

See you there.

Anchorman