Kaotican Alphabet

Kaleidoscope EP out now + Miracles (Someone Special) lyric video!

The band's five track EP is available now, along with a new lyric video

Good evening. Coldplay’s new five-track Kaleidoscope EP is out now digitally worldwide. Click to download or stream the EP now! You can also pre-order the CD and vinyl from the Coldplay Store with exclusive stickers, ahead of their August 4th release.

The band have also just premiered a new lyric video for Miracles (Someone Special), a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean, which you can watch below. The video was directed by Ben Mor.

The Kaleidoscope EP was produced by the band’s long-term collaborators Rik Simpson and Daniel Green, together with Bill Rahko. The EP is the sister release to the A Head Full Of Dreams album. The four new songs were recorded in the band’s on-the-road studio during the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour.

The song A L I E N S was co-written by Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno, Rik Simpson and Markus Dravs. All proceeds from A L I E N S will go to Migrant Offshore Aid Station (MOAS), an international NGO which rescues migrants and refugees in peril at sea in the Mediterranean. The band are patrons of the charity.