Coldplay Kaotican Alphabet Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter

Coldplay x RED NOSE DAY TikTok performance on MAY 24

14.May.2021
Coldplay x Red Nose Day TikTok performance on May 24

Good evening. It’s just been announced that the band will play a live-streamed concert on TikTok Monday May 24th to support Red Nose Day, the annual campaign to end child poverty. The band will give an intimate, four-song performance live from London at 11 am PT/ 2 pm ET/ 7pm BST. This will mark the band’s first-ever live concert on TikTok.

More information on the event can be found at rednoseday.org/coldplay.

Anchorman