Coldplay Kaotican Alphabet Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter Kaotican Letter

American Idol and BRITs performances ANNOUNCED

04.May.2021
American Idol and BRITs performances announced
This joy is electric
Good morning. We're pleased to confirm two upcoming TV performances from the band.

May 9: American Idol: ABC, 8pm ET / 5pm PT

May 11: The 2021 BRITs: ITV / YouTube, 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12noon PT

Anchorman