Watch tomorrow's Unstaged Madrid performance live
25 October 2011 4:47 pm
See the show on your computer - or in Times Square!


Good afternoon. A reminder that Coldplay's American Express UNSTAGED show in Madrid will be broadcast live on YouTube in countries around the world* tomorrow (Wednesday, 26 October).

The show, directed by Anton Corbijn, will stream live at www.youtube.com/coldplayVEVO at 10pm Spanish time / 9pm UK time / 4pm ET / 1pm PT (click here to find out what time that is where you are). It will also be available to watch live on mobile devices via VEVO and YouTube apps for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad and Androi
d.

If you're in New York City, you will also be able to watch the show on four large LED screens, with built-in sound, placed in Times Square.

After the show, if you Like American Express's Entertainment tab on Facebook, you'll be able to download three tracks from the concert. The performance will also be rebroadcast for 48 hours and selected clips will be on the Coldplay Vevo page on YouTube.

The special guest artist opening the show will be Fedde Le Grand, who recently remixed Paradise

And Coldplay.com is going along for the ride - so keep an eye here on the site for news and pictures...

Anchorman

* The Unstaged show be available to watch in the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korean Republic, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom and United States. (Apologies to those of you in other countries.)


Tagged As: Unstaged