Watch the Live On Letterman webcast
20 September 2011 2:20 pm
See the show right here on Coldplay.com
Good afternoon. A reminder that Coldplay are performing for Live On Letterman at New York's Ed Sullivan Theater tonight (Tuesday, 20 September). The show will be webcast live and/or on-demand across the world at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am UK, and you can watch it live on the player below (where you're also due to be able to watch it on demand afterwards).



Enjoy the show!

Anchorman



Tagged As: TV america