Win tickets to Live On Letterman
16 September 2011 9:41 pm
Enter for the chance to be at Tuesday's special show
Good evening. As previously announced, Coldplay are performing for Live On Letterman at New York's Ed Sullivan Theater on Tuesday, 20 September. The show will be webcast live and/or on-demand across the world at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am UK time at www.cbs.com/late_night/liveonletterman/.

If you'd like to be at the show, you'll be pleased to hear that we have 25 pairs of tickets to give away to Coldplay's online fans. To be in with a chance of winning a pair, click here and enter your details before 9am (New York time) on Monday 19 September. You must be over 18 to enter, and the prize consists just of tickets (not travel or accommodation). Winners will be contacted on Monday, afternoon.

Anchorman

Tagged As: New york contest,