Hope For Haiti Now concert YouTube broadcast info
22 January 2010 6:10 pm
Tonight's telethon show will broadcast live on YouTube at 1am UK time


Good evening. We're writing this from a studio in London, where Coldplay are recording their appearance on tonight's Haiti Now fundraiser (their song - an oldie and a goldie - sounded great in rehearsals, pictured). We wanted to let you know that the show will broadcast live on YouTube at 1am UK time / 8pm New York EST time at this link - www.youtube.com/hopeforhaitinow.

In the US, the two-hour telethon will airon ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, CNN, BET, The CW, HBO, MTV, VH1, and CMT on Friday, January 22, 2010 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT and 7:00 p.m. CT.   “Hopefor Haiti Now” will also air on newly added networks including PBS,TNT, Showtime, COMEDY CENTRAL, Bravo, E! Entertainment, National Geographic Channel, Oxygen, G4, CENTRIC, Current TV, Fuse, MLB Network, EPIX, Palladia, SoapNet, Style, Discovery Health, Planet Green, and Canadian networks including CBC Television, CTV, Global Television, and Much Music.

"Hope for Haiti Now" will also air internationally on BET International, CNN International, National Geographic, and MTV Networks International, which is available in 640 million homes worldwide.


For more information, or to donate, please see www.hopeforhaitinow.org.

Anchorman

Tagged As: