More Australian shows
4 December 2008 11:27 am
Three more Oz dates confirmed
Good morning. We're pleased to confirm that Coldplay have announced three more Australian shows, taking the number of gigs on their 2009 Antipodean adventure to 11. The three new ones are at Perth on February 28th, Melbourne on March 5th and Sydney on March 15th. All of the Oz gigs are onsale now from here. Here's the full list of shows...

Friday 27th February - Perth, Burswood Dome
Saturday 28th February - Perth, Burswood Dome 
Tuesday 3rd March - Melbourne, Rod Laver Arena
Wednesday 4th March - Melbourne, Rod Laver Arena
Thursday 5th March – Melbourne, Rod Laver Arena
Sunday 8th March - Brisbane, Entertainment Centre
Monday 9th March - Brisbane, Entertainment Centre
Wednesday 11th March - Sydney, Acer Arena
Thursday 12th March - Sydney, Acer Arena
Saturday 14th March - Sydney, Acer Arena
Sunday 15th March – Sydney, Acer Arena

Anchorman

Tagged As: Australia perth melbourne brisbane sydney