Live Tumblr blog from Paris on Sunday
31 August 2012 3:26 pm
Join us for a real-time blog throughout the sold out show
Good afternoon. On Sunday (2 September) Coldplay head to Paris to play a sold out show to 80,000 people at the Stade de France.

To celebrate, we're going along to do a special live blog throughout the band's performance using the Coldplay Tumblr page. Join us there from 8.30pm Paris time (7.30pm London, 2.30pm NYC, click for time where you are), to get photos, gifs, videos, quotes and audio clips from the show, as it happens.

Anchorman

Tagged As: paris live tumblr